NEW SITE UPDATE!

I hope you guys like my new layout! Too check out my stuff, go to the ‘Categories’ sidebar, there you’ll find my writing / films / Leonard-along with ‘sub-categories’!

I only post the stories I’m really proud of by the way-for all my stories-go here!

I love this new design, supposedly I had been doing ‘WordPress’ all wrong-but now it’s so easy for me to update my crap for you guys! Who knows what adventures await?

BTW, going to work on a 30 min film at some point… 😉

Leave a Reply

