Forlorn Update

So, for my ‘epic fantasy’ film-“Forlorn”,  most days have been spent in front of a green screen, I finished up most of the effects for the dragon…which was SO fun. Click Here Still waiting on an actor to play the voice of Orpheus, I have two in mind-so I hope one comes through.

The second shooting day consisted of my good friend and I filming a three scenes-we still have more to do-which will be shot Wednesday of next week, provided that weather is good. We have two behind the scenes photos up and ready for you from today!

I am loving this! 😀

Leave a Reply

