Hooves: Complete Series In One Video!

I wanted to share all the work put into this show, because not everything was super easy.

Plus, I wanted to give newcomers a way to experience all the episodes without scrolling through all my videos, truth is-I started making this show when I was still in High School-soooo really, it did last a while, even though a new episode was released about once a month-then later I slowed down and completed the final episode just yesterday. It’s fun to look back at this and remember all the fun-but don’t worry! I have other projects (writing and film) coming up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

