Paw and Order (Short Film)

This is the result of about a week and a half of filming and a week more of editing. This movie I feel not only represents my fursona, Leonard-but I also hope this is a good nod to the furry fandom.

The furry fandom is filled with art and music-but not many movies. I think anthro animals in our world would make a GREAT first step to make a cool movie, and I know there’s a lot more that you could do with it.

Obviously, this movie takes the path of a crime thriller-but you could also make a comedy or drama or action…anything really. I of course want to thank my parents and brother for helping me with this movie. This movie also features: Eric the Red-playing an awesome drug dealer, Katherine Martin as Emily..a human who gets abducted, which this was her first time acting in front of camera, which I don’t believe. She was awesome. My grandmother, star of my other horror movie “Coven Nextdoor” played Washburn-Leonard’s boss and is always fun to work with. I hope all furries enjoy this movie, this one is to the furry fandom. 🙂

Leave a Reply

