Dolphin Quest- TRAILER

 

 

No doubt this movie has been tedious to edit and film. However, I hope this preview gives you a good sense on what I’ve been up to. How much of it is done? About 90% I’m going to Lake George, NY to film some scenes, I also hope to film at a July 4th party I’m going too. While filming, I had a long time to wait, I started filming June 4 officially, and have been filming throughout the weeks leading up to the big scenes (big because I actually have to travel to get the shots.)

Leave a Reply

